Long long time

Oh man, long time since i posted. And a longer time since i rant on my blog, but who cares? Doubt anyone visited here so, it’s much better right if i can curse someone here without them knowing! Hahaha, but im not going to do that though.

On another note, life’s been great, shift works, tuition, gyming twice or three times per week. Even ran 10km yesterday night, gosh i can’t even believed i ran so far!! Hopefully by the end of this year i can clock >9.45mins for my IPPT.

And i just realised my kids exam is around the corner. AND, i doubt my malay kid can pass his exam!! It’ll be a miracle and i wld be a god. Lets hope he can at least pass alright? Every single time i went for tutoring, i wld be boiling hot after the leson. Cause he literally don’t want to listen or memorise the stuff that taugt! Hopefully, hopefully someday he’ll be enlightened and become a brainiac!

As for my p6 chinese kid, i can rest assure he’ll get A!! With my guidance, at least a 95 or even a 100 for his maths!! Hahahaha.

Hope things go well for both of them.

And, recently i got the feel to pick up tennis! I wanna get a tennis racket real soon! Maybe by end of this month so i can play tennis asap! And i rmbed saying that i wanna get a manutd jersey since ages ago and yet i havent gotten it! Man, maybe i’ll pamper myself with it on my next pay and maybe FredPerry polo from ASOS! Countdown to my 21st man! Around 2more weeks to go!

And may my friend, Shane Pow Xun Ping, win Manhunt and clinched all the prizes!! HAHAHA!

~ by Alan Wong on July 20, 2011.

Leave a comment